Wilby Primary

Wilby CE Primary School
  • My favourite thing about Wilby is that we're all treated the same - everyone is equal
    Bryony
  • At Wilby we're all part of one big family
    Tommy
  • Wilby means I can be creative!
    Beth
  • Wilby is just the best school on Earth
    Miles
  • Dream Big and Work Hard and you can achieve anything at Wilby
    Amelia
  • I love our school because there is so much sport and music
    James
  • Everyone here tries their hardest
    Euan
  • We all have a Growth Mindset here - we like to make mistakes so you can learn from them
    Grace
  • Wilby school is so cool!
    Genevieve
  • Our brains are fantastic - we can do anything!
    Albert
Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary Life at Wilby Primary

Owl Class Home learning

Wednesday 3-6-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Tuesday 2-6-20

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Monday 1-6-20

Blue maths

Green maths

P & Y maths

Thursday 21-5-20

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Wednesday 20-5-20

Blue maths

Green maths

P & Y maths#

Tuesday 19-5-20

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Monday 18-5-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Friday 15-5-20

Starter

Task sheet

Thursday 14-5-20 

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Wednesday 13-5-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Tuesday 12-5-20

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Monday 11-5-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow

Wednesday 6-5-20

Blue literacy

Blue literacy Powerpoint

Green & Purple literacy

Tuesday 5-5-20

Purple and Yellow maths

Green maths

Blue maths

Monday 4-5-20

Blue literacy

Green and Purple literacy

Friday 1-5-20

Classification Powerpoint

Classification task

Task sheet

Thursday 30-4-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Wednesday 29-4-20

Blue literacy

Green & Purple literacy

Tuesday 28-4-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Monday 27-4-20

Blue group literacy

Blue group Powerpoint

Green and Purple literacy

Green and Purple Powerpoint

Friday 24-4-20

Create a creature

Pond dipping

Linking animals and habitats

Thursday 23-4-20

Blue maths

Green maths

Purple & Yellow maths

Purple & Yellow Powerpoint

Wednesday 22-4-20

Blue literacy

Green and Purple literacy

Green and Purple Powerpoint

Tuesday 21-4-20

Blue group maths

Green group maths

Purple and Yellow maths